Primary tabs

Referendum Voting Period for Yukon First Nations School Board

January 11-27, 2021 - Voting Period
At the close of the petition period, the Minister of Education has accepted resolutions or petitions in eight attendance areas, triggering a referendum vote. The schools are: Chief Zzeh Gittlit School (Old Crow) Grey Mountain Primary School (Whitehorse) J.V. Clark School (Mayo) Johnson Elementary...