LISTING OF YUKON SCHOOL COUNCILS

The following schools will elect members to school council. The number of elected school council positions varies by attendance area.

School	Community	Elected school council positions
Christ the King Elementary School*	Whitehorse	5 members
Del Van Gorder School	Faro	5 members
École Selkirk Elementary School	Whitehorse	5 members
École Whitehorse Elementary School	Whitehorse	7 members
Elijah Smith Elementary School	Whitehorse	3 members
F.H. Collins Secondary School	Whitehorse	7 members
Golden Horn Elementary School	Whitehorse	5 members
Hidden Valley School	Whitehorse	5 members
Holy Family Elementary School*	Whitehorse	5 members
J.V. Clark School	Mayo	3 members
Jack Hulland Elementary School	Whitehorse	7 members
Khàtinas.axh Community School	Teslin	3 members
Porter Creek Secondary School	Whitehorse	7 members
Robert Service School	Dawson City	6 members
St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Secondary School*	Whitehorse	5 members
Tantalus School	Carmacks	3 members
Whistle Bend Elementary School	Whitehorse	5 members
* Indicates a school established on the basis of religion		